+7 (495) 374-93-4424/7
premium escort-agency

The best elite VIP-hotels

Everyone wants to visit the best beach hotels in the world with golden sand and turquoise waves, chic club hotels with incredible nightlife, deluxe with Mont Blanc views, suites with views of the Champs-Elysees, stiff aristocratic London drawing rooms of homes...

The whole hotel world with a prefix vip is happy to host guests from Russia. The smell of success, a lot of money, generous tip and a new respectability under the brand “made in Russia” opens the door to any luxury hotel in the world as by magic already for two decades.

There is Cuba, Cannes, Bali, Costa Brava, Massaroza, Tuscany, Rhodes, Crete, Malaysia, Mexico, Brazil, Mauritius ... exotic and continental cuisine, the best boutiques, supreme service and one more reason to spend the holidays in vip-hotel.

However, all this realm of luxury cannot be assessed in isolation. It is more pleasant to wake up in the embrace of a naked young virgin. The skin is warmed by the sun and it smells sea everywhere. You can enjoy hot croissants during leisurely breakfast under awnings fluttering in the wind, very strong black coffee. And there is sweet bliss consciousness enveloping and relaxing spirit before a frenzied race to the boat for tuna or African safari.

Beauty of the best girls stirs any beach of the world. The sexuality of super-model, her very long legs and firm breasts will increase testosterone in the resort town, bewitching eyes and feline grace - all this is a priceless wealth, this paradise of eroticism and sensuality you can get in the agency of Escort Services Queens Palace.

 

Our models support is not just a beautiful companion. This is a true companion with whom you can agree on any dynamic adventure, still burn time on high-end roof chalets in the Alps, and come off at night in the most fashionable clubs of Ibiza. You can spend all day long in the cool museums in Rome. Beauty companion will be your calling card, if you want to remain incognito. She will be your ticket to a world of fun "for two". Only you and the beautiful Bacchante will enjoy the night with amorous pleasures like she eats pasta with seafood in the morning. Wine is stirring the blood, breath-taking beauty of the girl tempting and beautiful views make your stay in the vip-hotel (even if you went to a business trip) a truly fabulous time, which you will want to repeat again and again.

Back to the list

+7 (495) 374-93-4424/7
эскорт-агентство премиум класса

Лучшие элитные VIP отели

Лучшие пляжные отели мира с золотистым песком и лазурной волной, шикарные клубные отели с невероятными ночными развлечениями, суперлюксы с видом на Монблан, сьюты с окнами на Елисейские поля, чопорный аристократизм лондонских гостиных домов…

Весь отельный мир с приставкой vip  рад принимать у себя гостей из России. Запах удачи, больших денег, щедрых чаевых и новой респектабельности под маркой made in Russia уже два десятка лет как по волшебству открывает двери любого элитного отеля мира.

Куба, Канны, Бали, Коста Брава, Массароза, Тоскана, Родос, Крит, Малайзия, Мексика, Бразилиа, Маврикий…экзотическая и континентальная кухня, лучшие бутики, высший сервис и еще сто и одна причина провести каникулы в vip-отеле.

Однако всё это царство роскоши невозможно оценить в одиночку. Куда как приятней просыпаться в обнимку с обнаженной юной девой, кожа которой согрета солнцем и пахнет морем. Неспешные завтраки под трепещущими на ветру маркизами, крепчайший чёрный кофе, в котором можно «топить чертей», горячие круассаны и сладостная нега, окутывающая сознание и расслабляющая дух перед бешеной гонкой на яхте за тунцом или африканским сафари.

Лучшие девушки, красота которых всколыхнет любой пляж мира, супер-модели – сексуальность которых повысит тестостерон у всего курортного города,  самые длинные ноги и крепкие груди, колдовские глаза и грация кошки – всё это бесценное богатство, этот рай эротизма и чувственности - в агентстве эскорт услуг Queens Palace.

Наши модели сопровождения – не просто красивые спутницы. Это истинные компаньонки, с которыми вы можете соглашаться на любые динамичные приключения, неподвижно  прожигать время на крыше элитного шале в Альпах, отрываться ночами в самых модных  танцевальных клубах  Ибицы или проводить все дни напролет в прохладных  музеях Рима. Красота спутницы станет вашей визитной карточкой, если захотите сохранить инкогнито. Или вашим пропуском в мир удовольствий «на двоих». Только вы и прекрасная вакханка, предающаяся ночью любовным  утехам с той же страстью, что и утром, поедая пасту с морепродуктами. Вино, будоражащее кровь, головокружительная соблазняющая красота девушки и прекрасный вид из окна сделают ваше пребывание в vip-отеле (даже, если вы отправились в бизнес-трип) поистине сказочным  временем, которое захочется повторять вновь и вновь.

Вернуться к списку