+7 (495) 374-93-4424/7
premium escort-agency

VIP-support: a beautiful solution of specific problems

In spite of the large number and diversity of the sex girls, young people who are especially successful and wealthy have sometimes difficulties to find a decent pair to attend a private evening events, theatrical premieres, exhibitions or nightclub. Colleagues are clear heads and beauty and as a rule married, cute classmate are like "read the book" and do not excite the imagination, and casual acquaintances in clubs or bars are fraught with unpleasant consequences. And it is wanted that the beauty of companion make you crazy, her intellect allowed to speak on any subject without limitation, there was no doubt about the girl decency and her perfect manners would suit even to the strictest mom.

VIP-escort is a service that will solve all these problems quickly, efficiently and with a fair amount of chic. The best girls are in the gallery of models of our agency. They specialize in accompaniment vip-persons. Language skills and business etiquette, understanding of economic and political processes, personality and tremendous self-discipline allow them to act as secretaries, personal assistants and interpreters in negotiations with important partners. Vip-girls have ready visas and can fly with you on a business trip to almost any country in the world. Their striking beauty and sexuality are able to disarm the magnetic or break the will to resist business opponents or competitors.

In addition to the tremendous external models of  agency Queens Palace also have the athletic skills and recklessly play with you a game of billiards, bowling, poker. Traveling with a companion of premium class, you can be sure that it stands firmly on the skiing, well-kept in the saddle, and enjoys scuba diving and is ready to jump with a parachute. And that really does not cause you doubt, is the fact that if you  order service of vip-escort, you can choose smiling, friendly, easy-going girl who is able not just to brighten up your evening and make it vivid, memorable and ... demanding  continue.

It is essential that service Vip-escort does not require you to affection for a particularmodel and do not entail any moral obligation towards it on the one hand. On the other hand it does not exclude the possibility of finding the perfect girl who will become your constant companion, or be the girl of your dreams and make to you a decent pair for life.

Back to the list

+7 (495) 374-93-4424/7
эскорт-агентство премиум класса

Cопровождение VIP персон: красивое решение конкретных задач

При всей многочисленности и разнообразии представительниц прекрасного пола, молодым людям – особенно успешным и состоятельным, порой довольно затруднительно найти себе достойную пару для посещения закрытого вечернего мероприятия, театральной премьеры, выставки или ночного клуба. Коллеги – умницы и красавицы, как правило, замужем, симпатичные одноклассницы – «прочитанная книга» и уже не будоражат воображение,  а случайные знакомства в клубах  или барах чреваты неприятными последствиями. А так хочется, чтобы красота спутницы сводила с ума, интеллект позволял говорить на любые темы без ограничения, порядочность девушки не вызывала сомнений, а её отличные манеры устроили бы даже самую строгую маму.

Лучшие девушки для VIP сопровождения

VIP-сопровождение  - услуга, которая позволит решить все эти задачи  оперативно,  качественно и с изрядной долей шика. В галерее моделей нашего агентства представлены лучшие девушки, специализирующиеся на сопровождении vip-персон. Знание языков и делового этикета, понимание экономических и политических процессов, индивидуальность и потрясающая собранность позволяют им выступать в роли секретарей, личных помощников и переводчиков на переговорах с важными партнерами. Готовые визы и заграндокументы позволяют им вылететь с вами в командировку практически в любую страну миру. А яркая красота и магнетическая сексуальность способны обезоружить или сломить волю к сопротивлению бизнес-оппонентов или конкурентов.

Помимо потрясающих внешних данных модели агентства Queens Palace обладают также спортивными навыками и азартно сыграют с вами партию в бильярд, боулинг, покер. Путешествуя со спутницей premium класса, вы можете быть уверены, что она твёрдо стоит на горных лыжах, прекрасно держится в седле, увлекается дайвингом и готова прыгнуть с парашютом. И что уж совсем не должно вызывать у вас сомнений, так это то, что заказывая услугу vip-сопровождение, вы сможете выбрать девушку улыбчивую, приветливую, лёгкую на подъем, способную не просто скрасить ваш вечер, а сделать его ярким, незабываемым и …требующим продолжения.

Существенная деталь: услуга Vip-сопровождение, с одной стороны, не требует от вас привязанности к конкретной модели и не влечет никаких моральных обязательств по отношению к ней. С  другой, не исключает возможности найти идеальную девушку, которая станет вашей постоянной спутницей или окажется девушкой вашей мечты и составит вам достойную пару на всю жизнь.

Вернуться к списку