+7 (495) 374-93-4424/7
premium escort-agency

Yachts, The Best Yacht Clubs

Sea, yacht and girls are the main components of the dolce vita, a lot of people rightly believe in this. It is without controversy because the trip on a yacht is something special both in terms of production of adrenaline, and in terms of exacerbation of romantic feelings.

You cannot feel yourself as a passenger just like traveler on a yacht. You begin to feel the new Adam, Columbus and Captain Gray in one person next to sexual girl-model. Frankly, the girl on the deck - topless or in a candid bikini is one thing for which men and actually buys their yacht. Or they rent them at the best yacht clubs in Russia and Europe. After all, a true recreation of our wealthy men begins abroad. Leaving problems at home, business and overcast sky, the rich and famous prefer to go where the rate of sky, sea and sun is. They don’t forget however to bring the best our girls that there is only at home in Russia. Truly luxurious and liberated, catchy and stylish, they give odds to hundreds of Brazilians and Swedes, Rumanian and German women. The indisputable fact is that Russian top model drive crazy the most expensive resorts in Europe each year. The hearts of all men without exception begins bit faster.

To make rest successful, it is the best to advance, even from the comfort of the yacht club to order services escort. Our elite agency Queens Palace will pick up a great company of super models, which will make your trip truly extravaganza, colorful and full of sexual energy. So that its charge will last for many months at home. If the idea to invite the girls to travel on the yacht came to your mind when the team already sounded "unmoor!" It is Okay. Our vip girls have the necessary passports and visa documents which help to fly to any destination, where you have moored. You just have to choose in the gallery of our escort models that you enjoy the most. By the way, if you intend to visit several countries and continents, and know only one language, take the girls with the knowledge of two or three European languages.
And there is another important fact. If this is your first independent travel under sail, you can order the models with the experience of such travel, while on board your yacht you will have its own guide-interpreter, which will be equally harmonious look and feel at fashion shows in Paris and in the Hollywood Hills, and on the sunny beaches of Thailand.

Back to the list

+7 (495) 374-93-4424/7
эскорт-агентство премиум класса

Яхты, Лучшие яхт-клубы

Море, девушки и яхты – вот основные составляющие dolce vita, справедливо считают многие. И с этим  не поспоришь, ведь путешествие на яхте – это нечто особенное как в плане выработки адреналина, так и в плане обострения романтических ощущений.  
На  яхте невозможно чувствовать себя пассажиром -  только путешественником.  А с сексуальной девушкой-моделью начинаешь себя чувствовать  новым Адамом,  Колумбом и капитаном Греем в одном лице. Честно говоря,  девушка  на палубе – топлесс или в откровенном бикини и -  это то, ради чего собственно мужчины и покупают  свои яхты.  Или арендуют их в лучших  яхт-клубах  России и Европы.  Ведь истинный отдых  наших обеспеченных мужчин начинается за границей.  Оставляя дома заботы, дела и пасмурное небо, богатые и знаменитые предпочитают отправляться туда, где скорость, небо, море и солнце, не забыв, правда, взять  с собой  самое лучшее, что только есть на Родине  – наших девушек. Поистине роскошные и раскрепощенные, заводные и стильные, они дают фору сотням бразильянок и шведок, румынок  и немок. Бесспорный факт -  российские топ-модели который год подряд сводят с ума самые дорогие  курорты Европы, заставляя учащенно биться сердца всех без исключения  мужчин.

Чтобы отдых удался, лучше всего заранее, еще не выходя из яхт-клуба  заказать услуги эскорт сопровождения. Наше элитное агентство Queens Palace подберет отличную компанию супер моделей, которые сделают ваше путешествие поистине фееричным,  красочным и наполненным такой сексуальной энергией, что её заряда хватит на долгие месяцы дома. Если идея пригласить девушек в путешествие на яхте пришла вам в голову, когда уже прозвучала команда «Отдать швартовы!», ничего страшного. Наши vip девушки имеют загранпаспорта и необходимые визовые документы, позволяющие оперативно вылететь в любую точку, где вы пришвартовались. Вам остается только выбрать в галерее наших эскорт моделей тех, кто понравится больше всего. К слову, если вы собираетесь посетить несколько стран и континентов, а знаете только один иностранный язык, берите  девушек со знанием двух-трех европейских языков.

И ещё один немаловажный факт. Если это ваше первое самостоятельное путешествие под парусом, вы можете заказать у нас моделей с опытом подобных путешествий, тогда  на борту вашей яхты будет собственный гид-переводчик, который будет одинаково гармонично смотреться и чувствовать себя  и на дефиле в Париже, и на Голливудских холмах, и на солнечных  пляжах Таиланда.

Вернуться к списку